Powered By Fantasy League Manager


L.F.N.F.L. 2003

Week 17

01-Apr-2004

09:19 PM




Fantasy Team Info
1. 3 Under Parr
19th Hole
GATES BBQ
Owner: Dave Parr
Home: 816.942.7211
Work: 816.340.7178
Other:cell 816.516.6817
Email: dparr@kc.rr.com
Work : dgp@americancentury.com
4. Nacho Mama
Fur Taco Field
GATES BBQ
Owner: Matt Cortner
264 N Church St
Olathe, KS 66062
Home: 913.768.1405
Work: cell 816.914.8583
Email: scortner@kc.rr.com
7. Donkey Punchers
Rusty Trombone Field
GATES BBQ
Owner: Rich Wheeler
72nd and Lamar
Overland Park, Ks
Home: 913.488.1176
Work : rwheeler@kc.rr.com
10. Natural Born Killers
Puddin' Bowl
GATES BBQ
Owner: Dave Rice
St.Louis, MO
Home: 314.541.1451
Email: nilla@charter.net
2. Demolition
Bear's Den
GO CHICKEN GO
Owner: Jason Mittendorf
716 Valerie Ln.
Gardner, KS 66030
Home: 913.856.7695
Work: 913.385.0212 x194
Email: jasonmit@hotmail.com
Owner: Foot Gronberg
2148 E 155th
Olathe, KS 66202
Home: 913.963.2643
Email: dafoot187@kc.rr.com
Work : steven.r.gronberg@farmersinsurance.com
5. XFL All Pros
The Jungle
GO CHICKEN GO
Owner: Greg Selley
Home: 913.390.0434
Work: 816.340.3673
Other:cell:913.634.6802
Email: greg@selley.net
Work : gs3@americancentury.com
8. Ruff Ryders
DMX Dome
GO CHICKEN GO
Owner: Jason Baldwin & Kevin Froelich
Home: 843.236.6495
Work:
Email: instgtr03@aol.com
11. Felonious' Assassins
Cake-Boy.com Field
GO CHICKEN GO
Owner: Darin Brees
4802 Barkley Apt 7
Mission, KS 66202
Home: 913.384.6847
Work: 913.684.8187
Other:cell. 913.486.2138
Email: coolbrees@hotmail.com
Work : darin.brees@leavenworth.army.mil
3. Band of the Hand
Polished Bishop Stadium
MARK'S CHICKEN AND WAFFLES
Owner: Chad Rader
Email: chadrader@hotmail.com
Work : chad.rader@leavenworth.army.mil
6. Baloney Ponies
BendovernPark
MARK'S CHICKEN AND WAFFLES
Owner: Bryan Cronin
 
 
Home: 913.856.5433
Work: 913.323.5441 x1385
Email: bcronin13@yahoo.com
Owner: Casper
9. Suck my Ditka
Ricky Williams Park
MARK'S CHICKEN AND WAFFLES
Owner: Sean Roberts
6414 Goodman Dr
Merriam, KS 66202
Other:Page:913.917.4442
Email: huskersean@sbcglobal.net
12. No Talent Ass Clowns
Michael Bolton Stadium
MARK'S CHICKEN AND WAFFLES
Owner: Sam Foster
6415 Goodman Dr.
Merriam, KS 66202
Home: 913.671.7141
Work: 816.684.8303
Fax: page.913.310.2454
Other:cell.913.707.8335
Email: karl_e_foster@hotmail.com
Work : karl.foster@leavenworth.army.mil
Web: http://members.tripod.com/lfnfl2003/flmindex.htm